Who’s Who

Following the AGM on 19 March 2024 the Committee and Trustees are now as follows:

Mr Michael DenmanPresident
Mr Mark WigmoreChairman
Mr Gösta LuthmanTreasurer
Mrs Joanne GarnerSecretary
Mrs Caroline RichCommittee Member
Mr Roy SimmondsPublicity
Mrs Lois WillettSpeakers’ Coordinator
Mr Cliff HolmanChairman of Trustees
Mr Gösta LuthmanTrustee
Mr Paul TaylorTrustee
Mr Roy TesterTrustee
Mr Mark WigmoreTrustee

For more information about the Society, please email [email protected]